Craigmaroinn Gardens, Cove Bay, Aberdeen, AB12 3SG, United Kingdom
|

Aberdeen & Aberdeenshires Number 1 Family Blind Company

Reviews

 

29 May at 13:15 · 

Great service, great blinds and after shopping around with a few other blind company’s Smart Blinds had the best price by far!

 

Paula Hornsby reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

22 November 2017 · 

Fab  Local Business - friendly people, lots of choices available, very  reasonable prices & quick service. Would recommend & will use  again. Thank you

 

Sirin Adamson reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

18 April · 

Really chuffed with my new blinds.Highly recommend Smart Blinds ��

 

Norman Donald reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

20 May · 

Top quality service and a great price..Many thanks 

 

Melissa Whyte reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

6 September 2017 · 

Great  service and honest. Very good priced too and no pressure to give an  answer straight away. � love my venitians and roller blind highly  recommend Smart Blinds

 

Heather Rennie reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

13 March · 

Had  my loung blind replaced a couple of weeks ago smart blinds were  recommended to me wish I heard about them earlier would have saved a  fortune the quality and workmanship if first class thanks

 

Denise Campbell reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

15 January · 

Quick and professional service would highly recommend

 

Lisa Daun reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

2 November 2016 · 

I  couldn't rate these guys highly enough. I had a problem with my wooden  blind (through no fault of theirs) and they were straight out to fix it  as soon as I phoned. I've had 5 blinds from them now and I'll definately  have them back to do the rest of my house.

 

Sharon Slesser reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

10 October 2016 · 

I  would highly recommend this very friendly family run business. I am  delighted with my blinds. Thank you so much for all your help and  patience in helping me make the right choice. Very professional and  efficient service. Thanks again.

 

Amy Leung reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

22 July 2017 · 

Products  and service amazing! Honest advice is given when asked and no pressure  to order and make a decision on the day! Really can't recommend enough!  Thank you!

 

Morag Black reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

4 December 2017 · 

Delighted with new blinds, great service and price.

 

Anne Dickson reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

19 May · 

Recieved New blinds last Wednesday  Fantastic service.��

 

Jackie Hamilton reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

4 August 2017 · 

We  had our blinds fitted the day we moved in and we were thrilled with the  professional service we received. The blinds are excellent quality and  we would definitely use Smart Blinds again.

 

Fiona Forrest reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

21 October 2016 · 

Thank you so much for our blinds they are just great.
Chris and co provide an excellent service. Would recommend them to everyone .

 

Lynn Ballintyne reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

12 October 2017 · 

Had my blind fitted today good service I would highly recommend Smart Blinds.

 

Mark Sinclair reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

30 March 2016 · 

Great  service from start to finish from a friendly local company. Competitive  rates were given and blinds were fitted perfectly in all rooms. Chris  was helpful and showed how easy it is to remove blinds for decorating.

 

Kaye Cameron reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

30 June 2015 · 

Had  Chris out to fit blinds at my work. He def knows his stuff, was  professional and quick.  Would highly recommend his work and he is a  nice guy too! Will be using him again in the future

 

Heidi Durno reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

17 May 2016 · 

Would highly recommend this local, family run business.
Efficient, friendly and great price! Chris really knows his stuff when it comes to blinds. Thanks again.

 

Samantha Kidd reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

12 July 2016 · 

Very  very happy with smart blinds!  had small problem (my fault probably)  and he came back out and fixed it without any complaints!! Would  definitely recommend

 

Laura Gibb reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

29 May 2017 · 

Love my new blinds. Very friendly with a quick and professional service, and an excellent price too.

 

Ricky Ross reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

19 October 2017 · 

Smart blinds did my whole house recently first class job would highly recommend

 

Sarah Mansfield reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

29 May 2017 · 

Thank you so much for doing my blinds today. Absolutely love them. Such a lovely couple, can't recommend them enough!

 

Michelle Reid reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

28 February 2017 · 

Chuffed with all my blinds you fitted today, great service & very professional! Would highly recommend!... Thanks again �

 

Fiona Yule reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

9 November 2015 · 

Amazing  service.I found smart blinds through Facebook after seeing 5 other  companies.They have the most choice of blinds,extremely good value,quick  and efficient fitting,and very friendly.I would highly recommend.

 

Moira Scott reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

17 September 2016 · 

Great choice of blinds, fast and efficient service and a great price I can thoroughly recommend them

 

Reece Morrison reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

30 March 2017 · 

Just  had Smart Blinds fit my roller blinds today. Excellent customer  service! Delighted with the quality of the blinds! Recommend them  highly!

 

Debbie Watson reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

23 November 2016 · 

Absolutely delighted with my blinds, great service from start to finish !

 

Mike Inglis reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

22 December 2016 · 

Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend �

 

Audrey Adie reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

18 July 2016 · 

Had  my blinds fitted today by Smart blinds can't recommend them enough!  Great local family company that have done an excellent job! Thanks Chris

 

Lisa Longmuir reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

7 December 2015 · 

Had blinds fitted 2day very pleased good quality good service will defo recommend thank u

 

Michelle Hunter reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

7 April 2016 · 

I never thought I'd be this excited about blinds!
Great service at great prices!

 

Laura Raffan reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

24 April 2016 · 

Thank you Christopher for fitting such lovely Venetian blinds. A Professional service.   Highly recommend.

 

Linda Nelson reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

4 April 2016 · 

Did a great job from start to finish would highly recomend and exellent price

 

Maureen Smith reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

10 May 2017 · 

So delighted with our blind you fitted this morning, would highly recommend you, brilliant service, thanks.

 

Kylie Andrews reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

29 September 2015 · 

Highly recommend. Great price high quality. Quick delivery & installation. Thanks.

 

Shirley Andrew reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

7 May 2016 · 

Highly recommend this company. Well fitted blinds, good price, helpful and friendly guy.

 

Natalie Gillies reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

24 July 2015 · 

Love our blinds, highly recommend Smart Blinds excellent service

 

Alexis Leiper reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

7 September 2015 · 

Thanks! Reliable professional service, would recommend

 

Debbie Dionne reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

7 November 2014 · 

Family run business top notch

 

Sandy Flett reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

10 April 2015 · 

Great service, competitively priced and quality finish on fitting. Highly recommended

 

Angie Milne reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

9 May ·  

 

Pauline Cruickshank reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

17 February ·  

 

Margaret Davidson reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

6 October 2017 ·  

 

Rachael Alsop reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

30 March 2017 ·  

 

George Munro reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

24 March 2017 ·  

 

Eileen Munro reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

24 March 2017 ·  

 

Morag Ritchie reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

17 February 2017 ·  

 

Karen Stuart reviewed Smart Blinds5 star

12 December 2016 ·